You can register to vote and vote simultaneously at any of the early voting locations, or on election day November 8th in your home precinct.

You will need two forms of identification. One of those forms will need to have your current address. Follow the link above to learn about the forms of ID you can bring with you.

Early Voting begins at all ward sites on October 24th, 2022.

To find a list of early voting locations, please follow the link above. Any Chicagoan can vote at any of the 50 sites.

The 35th Ward site is located at: Northeastern Il University El Centro, 3390 N. Avondale Ave.

Voters can request a vote by mail ballot until November 3, 2022.

The last day to return your vote by mail ballot to your elections authority is June 28th. Ballots must be postmarked by November 8th to be valid in the election.

If you choose to vote in person, return your mail-in ballot at your voting site.

Our organization endorses the following in ballot order.

The “Workers Rights Amendment” would be an amendment to the Illinois State Constitution that would guarantee the rights of workers to organize and collectively bargain. It would also ban future laws that attempt to roll back workers’ rights. You can learn more at the website through this link.

Delia Ramirez
for Congress (IL-03)
Cristina Pacione-Zayas
for State Senator (IL-20)
Omar Aquino
for State Senator (IL-02)
Lilian Jiménez
for State Representative #41
Will Guzzardi
for State Representative
Dan Pogorzelski
for Metropolitan Water Reclamation District
(2-year term)
Anthony Joel Quezada
for Cook County Commissioner (8th)
Judge Diana López
for Cook County Judge
Judge Thomas Donnelly
for Cook County Judge

“Clean Air, Clean Water, and Wildlife Habitat Protection”
is meant to provide the revenue needed by Cook County to make generational investments in the County Forest Preserves including the Brookfield Zoo and the Chicago Botanic Gardens. Investments will go toward protecting water quality, air quality, and wildlife habitats, as well as acquiring and maintaining more land for public use. More information can be found through this link.

We recommend that you refer to the “Girl, I Guess” Progressive Voter Guide for in-depth recommendations about which judicial candidates to voter for. This link will take you the the “Girl, I Guess” Voter Guide.